Martin Lehner

                 Partner                     +43 (0) 5 / 9004-200   lehner@daxundpartner.at  

Georg Dreier

              Associate               +43 (0) 5 / 9004‑300   dreier@daxundpartner.at  

Florian Astl

              Associate             +43 (0) 5 / 9004‑200   astl@daxundpartner.at  

Thomas Reisinger

              Associate               +43 (0) 5 / 9004‑300   reisinger@daxundpartner.at  

Markus Reinfeld

              Associate             +43 (0) 5 / 9004‑200   reinfeld@daxundpartner.at  

Cristina Scuturici

              Associate             +43 (0) 5 / 9004‑200   scuturici@daxundpartner.at  

Thomas Tatschl

               Attorney                     +43 (0) 5 / 9004‑400   tatschl@daxundpartner.at  

Eva Stoppacher

              Associate             +43 (0) 5 / 9004‑400   stoppacher@daxundpartner.at  

Anna Woschitz

              Associate             +43 (0) 5 / 9004‑300   woschitz@daxundpartner.at  

Gernot Gallor

              Associate               +43 (0) 5 / 9004‑400   gallor@daxundpartner.at  

Tamara Neubauer

              Associate             +43 (0) 5 / 9004‑400   neubauer@daxundpartner.at  

Georg Karlbauer

              Associate               +43 (0) 5 / 9004‑400   karlbauer@daxundpartner.at  

Eva Dax

           Office Manager             +43 (0) 5 / 9004‑400   eva.dax@daxundpartner.at  

Johannes Wutzlhofer

                 Partner                     +43 (0) 5 / 9004-200   wutzlhofer@daxundpartner.at

Simone Prath

               Attorney                   +43 (0) 5 / 9004‑400   prath@daxundpartner.at  

Pia Ugrinovics

                 Partner                     +43 (0) 5 / 9004-200   ugrinovics@daxundpartner.at

Markus Dax

                 Partner                     +43 (0) 5 / 9004-300   m.dax@daxundpartner.at  

Christian Wesener

              Attorney             +43 (0) 5 / 9004‑500   wesener@daxundpartner.at  

Ferdinand Attems

              Associate               +43 (0) 5 / 9004‑500   attems@daxundpartner.at  

Werner Dax

                 Partner                     +43 (0) 5 / 9004-400   dax@daxundpartner.at  

Karin Karlovits

              Associate               +43 (0) 5 / 9004‑400   karlovits@daxundpartner.at