Eva Dax

           Kanzleileitung             +43 (0) 5 / 9004-400   eva.dax@daxundpartner.at  

Thomas Reisinger

      Rechtsanwaltsanwärter          +43 (0) 5 / 9004-300   reisinger@daxundpartner.at  

Simone Prath

              Rechtsanwältin                +43 (0) 5 / 9004-400   prath@daxundpartner.at  

Johannes Wutzlhofer

                 Partner                     +43 (0) 5 / 9004-200   wutzlhofer@daxundpartner.at

Eva Stoppacher

      Rechtsanwaltsanwärterin          +43 (0) 5 / 9004-400   stoppacher@daxundpartner.at  

Anna Woschitz

      Rechtsanwaltsanwärterin          +43 (0) 5 / 9004-300   woschitz@daxundpartner.at  

Christian Wesener

      Rechtsanwalt          +43 (0) 5 / 9004-500   wesener@daxundpartner.at  

Karin Karlovits

Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche MA +43 (0) 5 / 9004-400   karlovits@daxundpartner.at  

Markus Reinfeld

      Rechtsanwaltsanwärter          +43 (0) 5 / 9004-200   reinfeld@daxundpartner.at  

Ferdinand Attems

      Rechtsanwaltsanwärter          +43 (0) 5 / 9004-500   attems@daxundpartner.at  

Werner Dax

                 Partner                     +43 (0) 5 / 9004-400   dax@daxundpartner.at  

Pia Ugrinovics

                 Partnerin                     +43 (0) 5 / 9004-200   ugrinovics@daxundpartner.at

Florian Astl

      Rechtsanwaltsanwärter          +43 (0) 5 / 9004-200   astl@daxundpartner.at  

Markus Dax

                 Partner                     +43 (0) 5 / 9004-300   m.dax@daxundpartner.at  

Cristina Scuturici

      Rechtsanwaltsanwärterin          +43 (0) 5 / 9004-200   scuturici@daxundpartner.at  

Thomas Tatschl

      Rechtsanwalt           +43 (0) 5 / 9004‑400   tatschl@daxundpartner.at  

Georg Dreier

      Rechtsanwaltsanwärter          +43 (0) 5 / 9004-300   dreier@daxundpartner.at  

Gernot Gallor

      Rechtsanwaltsanwärter          +43 (0) 5 / 9004-400   gallor@daxundpartner.at  

Tamara Neubauer

      Rechtsanwaltsanwärterin          +43 (0) 5 / 9004-400   neubauer@daxundpartner.at  

Georg Karlbauer

      Rechtsanwaltsanwärter          +43 (0) 5 / 9004-300   karlbauer@daxundpartner.at  

Martin Lehner

                 Partner                     +43 (0) 5 / 9004-200   lehner@daxundpartner.at